Post Production – Day 2

Day 2 Post Production –  Today I started to experiment with double exposure within our piece by using roses. I also started adding more and more of the clips that we did to make our piece longer. 

screen-shot-2017-02-20-at-10-15-11

I layered everything on different levels so it was easier to edit and know what needed to be changed or edited. I also followed this by making each segment have different labels e.g. colours. So later on I could move everything around.

screen-shot-2017-02-20-at-10-21-25

Here I am rendering what I have done, so I can preview it in real time with no lag. 

screen-shot-2017-02-22-at-14-21-20

Just adding in more clips trying to make it longer and cool effects. e.g. the roses/files and roses in general. This is how far I have come, need to change the order of the clips next and make it 2 minutes long.

Leave a Reply

