Order of Titles: Research

For our main task, we need needed to make sure the titles of the cast and crew are in the correct order. For this, I did research on websites like YouTube to watch actual film opening titles and watching the order that it appears. One that I used as my main reference is the Stargate (1994) film:

The titles that I have to create are above the line titles, which refer to being seen at the start of the film, unlike below the line titles which is at the end of the film, where the majority of peoples credits are. 

Here is the list I have created for the order of the titles that I will use in my main task:

Leave a Reply

